Months without updates

February 4, 2010

I’ve been really lazy to update my blog or maybe I’m not so into it anymore.

There’s nothing much to blog but I’m in my final semester and yahoo….. I’ll be graduating ON TIME. HOPEFULLY! ( Despite the disappointment in last semester’s result)

I am still on a mission to lose some weight. Weighing 70KGs makes me feel so unhealthy. The protuberance on my stomach is the major problem. Solution?? 100 of daily Sit ups!

Chinese New Year is approaching. As usual, I will not be home but i’ll be doing some part-time job to earn extra income.

I’m planning to work temporarily in KL while waiting for my convocation.

erm.. what else?  No idea so I better stop here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

